top of page

WEDDINGS

A DREAM WEDDING
AT LA FALAISE BONAPRISO

APPOINTMENT AND INFORMATION

To organize your customized event, contact the event team by e-mail: 

reservations@lafalaisebonapriso.com

or by phone : (237) 233 42 01 27 / 233 42 01 28

Organize your wedding in the heart of Douala in the latest four-star hotel in the economic capital, this is the wish of many lovers.
The hotel La Falaise Bonapriso promises an event between tradition and modernity, mixing the architectural beauty of its interiors, state-of-the-art technological facilities in its lounges, and the unrivaled know-how of its organization and gastronomy experts.
For the most memorable moment of your life, let yourself be guided and supported by our team of specialists, who will be able to guide your choices and accompany you in your quest for perfection.
Whether you want a glamorous celebration in privacy or a festive event, our establishment has the facilities for a tailor-made event, as well as places to suit every demand: a large fully soundproof lounge for up to 250 people in seated dinner, as well as many places for your photographs, beauty retouching, relaxation areas or even supervision for your wedding planner.

PLAN
YOUR BIG DAY

ONIRIAL INSPIRATION

Perfection, romanticism, time suspended during a moment, a sentence. Who has never imagined the perfect marriage proposal, one that would irretrievably lead to the long-awaited response? La Falaise Bonapriso has created a unique and exclusive place that creates an incomparable setting for this unique moment: a private terrace.

bottom of page

MARIAGES

UN MARIAGE DE RÊVE
A LA FALAISE BONAPRISO

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/2

RENDEZ-VOUS ET RENSEIGNEMENTS

Pour organiser votre événement sur mesure, contactez l’équipe évènementielle par e-mail: 

reservations@lafalaisebonapriso.com

ou par téléphone : (237) 233 42 01 27 / 233 42 01 28

Organiser son mariage en plein cœur de Douala au sein du dernier-né des  hôtels quatre étoiles de la capitale économique, tel est le souhait de nombreux amoureux.
L’hôtel La Falaise Bonapriso fait la promesse d’un événement entre tradition et modernité, mêlant la beauté architecturale de ses intérieurs, les installations technologiques de pointe de ses salons, et le savoir-faire hors pair de ses experts en organisation et en gastronomie. 
Pour le moment le plus mémorable de votre vie, laissez-vous guider et prendre en charge par notre équipe de spécialistes, qui pourront aiguiller vos choix et vous accompagner dans votre quête de perfection. 
Que vous souhaitiez une célébration glamour en toute intimité ou un événement des plus festifs, notre établissement dispose des installations propices à un événement sur mesure, ainsi que des lieux s’adaptant à chaque demande : un grand salon entièrement insonorisé pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 250 personnes en dîner assis, ainsi que de nombreux lieux pour vos photographies, retouches beauté, espaces détente ou encore de supervision pour votre organisateur de mariage.

PLANIFIEZ
VOTRE GRAND JOUR

INSPIRATION ONIRIQUE

Perfection, romantisme, temps suspendu lors d’un instant, d’une phrase. Qui n’a jamais imaginé la demande en mariage parfaite, celle qui aboutirait irrémédiablement à la réponse tant attendue ? La Falaise Bonapriso a créé un lieu unique, exclusif et qui plante un décor incomparable pour ce moment unique : La Suite Des Amoureux.